Pastor Chris Marshall

Lead Pastor

chris@newlifexn.org

twitter: @pastorchrisnl

Nancy Marshall

Office Manager

nancy@newlifexn.org

Pastor Barry Leicher

Executive Pastor

barry@newlifexn.org

Pastor Mark Lutz

Discipleship Pastor

mark@newlifexn.org

twitter: @markklutz

Pastor Brad French

Worship Arts Pastor

brad@newlifexn.org

twitter: @pastorbradnl

Pastor Alex DeRosa

Youth Pastor

alex@newlifexn.org

twitter: @pastorarod

Kristen Wiedner

Children’s Nurture Director

kristen@newlifexn.org

Karen Schiebel

Local Mission and Outreach Coordinator

karen@newlifexn.org

twitter: @kschiebmom

Brian Summers

Director of Operations/Security

brian@newlifexn.org

Gabe Mowen

Technical Director

gabe@newlifexn.org

twitter: @gcmowen

Kelsey Bergbigler

Art Director

kelsey@newlifexn.org

Rachel DeRosa

Receptionist

rachel@newlifexn.org

twitter: @rachelisradd

Sadie Scully

Treasurer and HR Extraordinaire

sadie@newlifexn.org